Wayne Herschel – PT3 : THE ALPHA OMEGA TAURUS STAR GATE … NATURE’S VOICE M – It’s very strange Being me … SUMFING IN ANTARCTICA – Nearly 300ft Wide

.

JJJ4

.

JJJ3

.

I Know How To Speak

.

.

The Silence

.

.

When I’m Small

.

.

Black Out Days

.

.

stone-dragon1

 

NATURE’S VOICE

M – RX

ef14613ab821e7dfbe8529850e30e78e-ascended-masters-mary-magdalenesplitarrow

RX – THERE’S 3 SUNS

KA RA and MA

M – PRINCE ANDREW – I think his family threw him under the bus

I don’t agree with what he did but there’s much worse

RX – LIKE THE QUEEN WITH THOSE CHILDREN IN CANADA

WHO NEVER CAME BACK

M – He is a sacrifice

See his cow eyes

RX – THEY ARE POSSESSED

Archons possess

M – I always know I’m being recorded

So I have no secrets

I commit no crime

It’s very strange

Being me

I was aware and awake in the womb

I could read since I was born

I already knew English

I was born awake

I wasn’t mind wiped

Because Source couldn’t mind wipe me

And he knew it

He assured me he would take care of me

He used to visit me from time to time

Huge white blinding light

I would see him in the corner

GODS PRESENCE

So special

I would roll my eyes and keep doing what I was doing

He never impressed me

THE HOLY SPIRIT

WHAT A JOKE

RX – HE CAPTURED A LOT OF MINDS WITH THAT LIGHT

M – Super impressive

Look! It’s GOD!

RX – What an idiot

M – GOD was blind

Used to fumble around tree to tree

Looking for me

I would just fly quietly to another tree

WHAT AN IDIOT

OM

.

JJJ6

.

Wayne Herschel :

PT1 AND 2 –

THE ALPHA OMEGA TAURUS STAR GATE

ORION MAN OSIRIS

LINK

.

JJJ7

.

PT3 :

THE ALPHA OMEGA TAURUS STAR GATE

.

Wayne Herschel

4 Dec 2019

4 PART FREE VIEW CONTENT: Compressed for iphone viewing and poor countries of low speed internet. A DVD is available in HD without watermarks online.

Since The Hidden Records book theory by Wayne Herschel that identified ancient star maps of the Pleiades area showing the place of the ‘gods’, which he proposes as the place of human origins, he has now found something monumental to explain how we came from the stars.

He has discovered ancient records of real functional star gate devices in three separate ancient civilisations, that use the Alpha and Omega symbols. Many cases of the star gate device were discovered to justify the interpretation too. There is now a big twist in the story with the Alpha Omega biblical quote as it reveals a message. Soon to update article at… www.thehiddenrecords.com/

.

.

JJJ1

.

JJJ2

.

We have a little more ships showing up

.

Gina Maria Colvin Hill

4 Dec 2019

.

.

Something REALLY Strange Shows Up

On Google Earth In ANTARCTICA –

Nearly 300ft Wide!

.

MrMBB333

4 Dec 2019

.

.

JJJ5

”UNKNOWN” ”UNKNOWN”

XXXX